Welcome to Sam’s Beach Bar

Where fun dining meets the Gulf of Mexico! Watch a beautiful sunset while feasting on a perfectly prepared dinner at a price that no other restaurant can match, and a quality that no other restaurant can come close to! We now have an ATM on the premises and Wi-Fi service is available.

Now Serving


Pork & Slaw Sliders
$9.95

Upcoming Events

23
Feb

Sunday


JukeBox Johnnies
1:00pm - 5:00pm

28
Feb

Friday


Papa Crawdaddy
6:00pm - 10:00pm

29
Feb

Saturday


Young Mans Job
12:00pm - 4:00pm

29
Feb

Saturday


Mustang Mafia
6:00pm - 10:00pm

1
Mar

Sunday


Alabama Rain
1:00pm - 5:00pm

6
Mar

Friday


Groove 41
6:00pm - 10:00pm

7
Mar

Saturday


Ryan Marchand
12:00pm - 4:00pm

7
Mar

Saturday


The F Cats
6:00pm - 10:00pm

8
Mar

Sunday


Beach Billies
1:00pm - 5:00pm

12
Mar

Thursday


Jon Moffitt
6:00pm - 10:00pm

13
Mar

Friday


Josh Fielding
7:00pm - 11:00pm

14
Mar

Saturday


On Our Own
12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sunday, Feb 23

1:00pm - 5:00pm


JukeBox Johnnies

Friday, Feb 28

6:00pm - 10:00pm


Papa Crawdaddy

Saturday, Feb 29

12:00pm - 4:00pm


Young Mans Job

Saturday, Feb 29

6:00pm - 10:00pm


Mustang Mafia

Sunday, Mar 1

1:00pm - 5:00pm


Alabama Rain

Friday, Mar 6

6:00pm - 10:00pm


Groove 41

Saturday, Mar 7

12:00pm - 4:00pm


Ryan Marchand

Saturday, Mar 7

6:00pm - 10:00pm


The F Cats

Sunday, Mar 8

1:00pm - 5:00pm


Beach Billies

Thursday, Mar 12

6:00pm - 10:00pm


Jon Moffitt

Friday, Mar 13

7:00pm - 11:00pm


Josh Fielding

The Josh Fielding Friday the 13th Party !!!

Saturday, Mar 14

12:00pm - 4:00pm


On Our Own

Stay Updated! Add us: